qosaparty.blogg.se

Epson perfection v500 scanner reviews
Epson perfection v500 scanner reviews







epson perfection v500 scanner reviews epson perfection v500 scanner reviews

My only surprise was that it seems like this scanner has been out for a few years now. I'm not concerned with scanning negatives with this scanner, it would primarily be 8x10 black and white prints. It's gotten pretty cheap over the years ($135 shipped), and seems to have all of the features that I'd want. I read a bunch of reviews, and searched these forums, and keep coming up with the Epson Perfection V500. These I feel I can do myself, I just need to pick up a reasonable scanner. I don't have the negatives for these, but even if I did, I'd like to scan the prints themselves as he did a lot wonderful interpretation in the darkroom. I've recently found a reasonable number of his black and white prints, though, that I'd also like to have digitized. Overall, scancafe has been great, and outsourcing the job to them was the right choice for me, as there's no way I had the time to scan his negatives properly, and the job would never have gotten done. My father was an incredible photographer, and I've been gradually using the scancafe service to digitize his slides and negatives so that they can be more easily viewed by others in my family.









Epson perfection v500 scanner reviews