qosaparty.blogg.se

How to rebirth diablo 3 on playstation
How to rebirth diablo 3 on playstation













how to rebirth diablo 3 on playstation

I'd like to have two barbs because changing equipment and skills takes too much time. I know that I can use one barb for both purposes, that's what I'm doing atm. 1 More posts you may like r/RealmDefenseTD Join 2 yr. If you rebirth a character with gear equipped or in its bags, that gear will be mailed to your account. An alternative option that was considered was allowing unlimited rebirthds but requiring you to clear your incoming mail. It's just that I'm not 100% behind the "just use ONE char per class and stop complaining" idea that Blizz seems to have.Īnd even that thought goes a bit deeper than that. The only thing a rebirthed character carries over is time played on that character. Its limited because we cant have a situation where the incoming mail to your non-seasonal state is used as a temporary storage place for items. I do not think it's lazy, on the contrary, I think that took more effort than just raising the limit for the character count. AND that it's part of why I'm not sure if I think that's a good thing or a "lazy" thing by Blizz.

how to rebirth diablo 3 on playstation

That's why I said that the "Rebirth" option will help people like me not having to delete a char for Season if I want to keep my non season chars (for nostalgic reasons). You can change your skills and glyphs whenever you want, just observing a small cooldown between changes (of seconds to minutes), there is no concept of 'respeccing'. I do not need to double it, I want to at least double it, 1 for SC/HC NON season, 1 for SC/HC Season. Doing so does initiate a short cooldown on any skills changed, however, effectively preventing you from swapping in combat.















How to rebirth diablo 3 on playstation